Morning Sickness (NOT!) and Hot Mamas

Leave a comment

November 19, 2009 by Sarah Christine Bolton

I’m not sure what all this talk about morning sickness is all about. I actually feel crappy at night… haven’t tossed my cookies yet (thankfully), but I definitely get a little queasy right before I go to bed.

Speaking of going to bed, I now fall asleep at about 9:00. Poor E. He’s always feeling frisky just when I’m starting to doze off. But I make it up to him in the morning! 😉

My friend EllieKaye (who is awesome, btw… if I was Catholic like her she would be my child’s godmother), sent me a list of hot celebrity moms (just to encourage me that the word “hot” and the word “mom” can coexist in the same sentence).

Her list (in no particular order):

Maggie Gyllenhaal
Reese Witherspoon
Michelle Williams
Jessica Alba
Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie can look hot, be pregnant, and keep Brad Pitt happy... it's possible to do it all!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 912 other followers

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

